NCIa��s Douglas R. Lowy and John T. Schiller to receive 2017 Lasker Award

follow Dr. Douglas R. Lowy and Dr. John T. Schiller of the National Cancer Institute receive the 2017 Lasker-DeBakey Clinical Medical Research Award for their significant research leading to the development of HPV vaccines.

currency converter …read more Source:: Cancer